more from
So Sorry Records
supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $3 CAD  or more



from The Winter of Our Discotheque, track released October 31, 2019
Written by Michael C. Duguay

Arranged by Michael C. Duguay, Jonas Bonnetta, Julien Dussault, Timothy Seier

Recorded & Engineered by Jonas Bonnetta at Port Willam Sound, Mountain Grove ON,

Vocals and additional recording by Andy Magoffin at the House of Miracles, Cambridge, ON

Additional Vocals recorded by Matt Rogalsky at the Isabelle Bader Centre for the Performing Arts, Kingston, ON

Mixed by Andy Magoffin & Michael C. Duguay at House of Miracles, Cambridge, ON

Mastered by Andy Magoffin at House of Miracles, Cambridge ON

Michael C. Duguay - Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Synths, Percussion, Accordion,
Liam Cole - Drums
Julien Dussault - Bass, Guitar
Gabrielle Rekai - Trombone
Nathan Lawr - Percussion
Haley Sarfeld - Vocals
Jonas Bonnetta - Vocals, Percussion, Drones


all rights reserved



Michael C. Duguay Ontario

Southern Ontario Gothic

contact / help

Contact Michael C. Duguay

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Michael C. Duguay, you may also like: